Winzer

 

Weingut Peter Briem, Weinstraße 1, Tel. 07668/9954-0, www.weingut-briem.de

Weingut Düringer, Fürhäupterweg 1, Tel. 07668/5260, www.weingut-dueringer.de

Weingut Lena Flubacher, Fürhäupterweg 7, Tel. 07668/9951759, www.lena-flubacher.de

Staatsweingut Freiburg, Blankenhornsberg ,Tel. 07668/99 15-0, www.staatsweingut-freiburg.de

Weingut Dr. Heger, Bachenstr. 19, Tel. 07668/205, www.heger-weine.de

Kaiserstühler Winzergenossenschaft Ihringen, Winzerstr. 6, Tel.07668/9036-0, www.winzergenossenschaft-ihringen.de

Wein und Sektgut Gerhard Karle, Scherkhofenstr. 69,Tel. 07668/5252, www.weingut-gerhard-karle.de

Weingut Karl Karle, Am Krebsbach 3 ,Tel. 07668/5050, www.weingut-karl-karle.de

Weingut Horst und Petra Konstanzer, Quellenstr. 22 ,Tel. 07668/5537, www.weingut-konstanzer.de

Ökologisches Weingut Hubert Lay, Scherkhofenstr. 52, Tel. 07668/1870, www.weingut-hubert-lay.de

Weinhaus Mößner, Neunkircherstr. 13, Tel. 07668/9489068, www.weinhausmoessner.de

Weingut Helga und Reinhold Pix, Eisenbahnstr. 19 ,Tel. 07668/879, www.weingut-pix.de

Weingut Rebschneckle, Glänzerweg 4 ,Tel. 07668/3340340, http://www.weingut-rebschneckle.de

Weingut Sonnenhof, Sonnenhof, Tel. 07668/5801, www.sonnenhofwein.de

Weingut Stigler, Bachenstr. 29 ,Tel. 07668/297, www.weingut-stigler.de

Weinhaus Wasenweiler Winzer, Raiffeisenstr. 6,Tel. 07668/908890, www.weinhaus-wasenweiler.de

 

Weingut Aufricht Stetten, Höhenweg 89, Tel. 07532-2427 www.aufricht.de

Weingut Schloss Proschwitz-Prinz zur Lippe Zadel lüber Meissen, Dorfanger 19, Tel. 03521-76760, www.schloss-proschwitz.de

Remstalkellerei e.G Weinstadt, Kaiserstr. 13, Tel. 07151 69080, www.remstalkellerei.de

Weingut Seeger Leimen, Rohrbacher Straße 101, Tel. 06224-72178, www.seegerweingut.de